Organizing Committee


General Chairs

- M. Chiani (University of Bologna)
- D. Dardari (University of Bologna)

TPC Chair

- A. Conti (University of Ferrara)

Vice TPC Chair

- T.Q.S. Quek (Institute for Infocomm Research, Singapore)
- A. Nallanathan (King's College London)

Local Arrangements

- G. Pasolini (University of Bologna)
- A. Zanella (CNR)
- M. Mazzotti (University of Bologna)

Publicity Chairs

- A. Giorgetti (University of Bologna)


- E. Paolini (University of Bologna)

Publication Chair

- A. Rabacchin (European Commission, JRC, Institute for Protection and Security of the Citizen)

Best Paper Award Committee Chair

- A. Sibille (ENSTA-ParisTech)

International Advisory Committee

- M. Z. Win
- M. Beaulieu
- L. Lampe
- T. Kaiser
- O. Andrisano
- F. Santucci

ICUWB Executive Committee

- I. Oppermann
- G. Meyer
- N. Beaulieu
- M. Y. W. Chia
- U.r Dhaliwal
- W. Hong
- T. Kaiser
- R. Knöchel
- R. Kohno
- L. Lampe
- A. Molisch
- D. Sparks
- M. Z. Win
- A. Wittneben
- D. Dardari
- M. Chiani
Other reviewers

ICUWB 2011 Web Site optimized for IE6, Google Chrome 6, Firefox Mozilla 3.6.9, Safari 5. Hosted by Edas Server.